Fishery Team of the Year Recipients

2023PGE Westside Hydro Biological Services Team
2022Harney Basin Fisheries Team
2021Not Awarded
2020Lookingglass Hatchery
2019Coquille Working Landscape Team: Beaver Slough Drainage District, China Camp Creek Gun Club, ODFW, Coquille Indian Tribe, The Nature Conservancy
2018ODFW’s Willamette Research, Monitoring, and Evaluation Program: Willamette Spring Chinook, Willamette Biological Opinion Hatchery Research, Willamette Biological Opinion Reservoir Research, and Upper Willamette Bull Trout Research projects
2017ODFW Willamette Basin Hatchery Managers and Staff
2016ODFW Angling Regulation Simplification Team
2015Umpqua Fish Enhancement Derby
2014ODFW Umpqua Watershed Office Fisheries Staff
2013Not Awarded
2012Bandon Dunes National Wildlife Refuge Ni-les-‘tun Restoration Team
2011Partnership for the Umpqua Rivers
2010Not Awarded
2009Tim Hoffnagle, Don Hair, Deb Eddy, Sally Gee, and Fred Monzk
2008Calib Baldwin and Stan Petrowski