Executive Committee

Michele Weaver
Contact the President
Cory Sipher
Contact the President-elect
Past President
Gary Vonderohe
Contact the Past President
Vice President 
Kate Self
Contact the Vice President
Sarah Sapienza (she/her/hers)
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife-Habitat Division
Contact the Secretary
Jorden Smith
Contact the Treasurer
External Director 
Amy Unthank
Contact the External Director
Internal Director
Stephanie Messerle
Contact the Internal Director

Student Subunit Representatives
Tjaden Archer
Oregon State University
Contact the OSU Student Representatives

Emma Schaffers
Mount Hood Community College
Contact the MHCC Student Representative