Annual Meeting Contacts

2020 OREGON CHAPTER 

American Fisheries Society

56th ANNUAL MEETING

Bend, Oregon  

March, 2-6, 2020

CONTACTS

For questions or assistance relating to the ORAFS 2020 Annual Meeting…

 

PROGRAM, SESSIONS, and CONTRIBUTED PAPERS

Peter Stevens

PresidentElect@orafs.org

971.673.6025

POSTER DISPLAYS
Christina Murphy

Christina.Murphy@oregonstate.edu
541.750.7353

 

WORKSHOPS

Peter Stevens

PresidentElect@orafs.org

971.673.6025

WORKSHOP 1: Introduction to R

Michelle Jones

Michelle.Jones@state.or.us

WORKSHOP 2: Technical Writing

Dr. David Noakes

David.Noakes@oregonstate.edu

REGISTRATION

Elizabeth Osier-Moats

Treasurer@orafs.org

Natalie Scheibel

Secretary@orafs.org

971.230.8247

SPONSORSHIPS

Rebecca Flitcroft

President@orafs.org
541.750.7346

Peter Stevens

PresidentElect@orafs.org

971.673.6025

VENDOR DISPLAYS

Kris Homel

PastPresident@orafs.org

971.673.0578

STUDENT VOLUNTEERS and EVENTS

Volunteer Coordinators

Amanda Pollock

amandapollock91@gmail.com

Alex Jensen

alexander.jensen@oregonstate.edu

207.659.2226

Events

Michelle Scanlan

scanlanmi@gmail.com

541.944.3680

RAFFLE and AUCTION ITEMS

Sara Hart

Hart.Sara.C@gmail.com

503.708.1525

Your Name Here!

(Along with the undying love and affection of your chapter)

SPAWNING RUN / CARCASS CRAWL

Michele Weaver

Michele.H.Weaver@state.or.us

FACILITIES and LOGISTICS

Andrew Derugin

InternalDirector@orafs.org


AFisheriesLogoGreenOuterRing