Annual Meeting Contacts

 

2019 OREGON CHAPTER

American Fisheries Society

55th ANNUAL MEETING

Bend, Oregon

March, 4-8, 2019

 

CONTACTS

For questions or assistance relating to the ORAFS 2018 Annual Meeting…

PROGRAM, SESSIONS, and CONTRIBUTED PAPERS
Rebecca Flitcroft
PresidentElect@orafs.org
(541) 750-7346

Natalie Scheibel
Secretary@orafs.org
(971) 230-8247

 

POSTER DISPLAYS
Christina Murphy
Christina.murphy@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7353

 

WORKSHOPS
Julie Binder
JulieABinder@gmail.com
(434) 664-8295

Rebecca Flitcroft
PresidentElect@orafs.org
(541) 750-7346

 

WORKSHOP 1: Aquatic Resources GIS Workshop
Jon Bowers
Jon.K.Bowers@state.or.us

Erin Gilbert
Erin.gilbert@orgonstate.edu

 

WORKSHOP 2: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Queta Gonz√°lez
qgonzalez@cedinspires.org

 

REGISTRATION
Katie Pierson
Treasurer@orafs.org
541-298-8559 x125

Natalie Scheibel
Secretary@orafs.org
(971) 230-8247

 

SPONSORSHIPS
Kristen Homel
President@orafs.org
(971) 673-0578

Rebecca Flitcroft
PresidentElect@orafs.org
(541) 750-7346

 

VENDOR DISPLAYS
Shivonne Nesbit
PastPresident@orafs.org
(503) 231-6741

 

STUDENT VOLUNTEERS and EVENTS
Shannon Richardson
Shannon.Richardson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 757-5121

 

RAFFLE and AUCTION ITEMS
Would you like to volunteer?

 

SPAWNING RUN / CARCASS CRAWL
Michele Weaver
Michele.H.Weaver@state.or.us

 

FACILITIES and LOGISTICS
Kevin Stertz
InternalDirector@orafs.org
(541) 840-9972


AFisheriesLogoGreenOuterRing